January 29, 2015

Australian Government Schools

Western Australian Government Schools

The Western Australian education system traditionally consists of primary schools, which accommodate students from kindergarten to Year 7 (ages 5–12), and high schools, which accommodate students from Years 8 to 12 (ages 13–17). It can be divided into two category as public school & private school. 


Year 7 in secondary schoolMore opportunities for Year 7 students
In 2015, Year 7 students will move to secondary school, giving them access to specialist subject teaching and facilities best suited for the new Australian Curriculum.

More information about Western Australian Government Schools, view HERE. 

For any inquiry, please feel free to contact your nearest JM OFFICE. 

No comments:

Post a Comment