February 10, 2015

The University of Western Australia: MBA Webinars

UWA’s MBA has been on offer for more than 40 years. 2015 marks a new era with new cohort based MBA Full Time program where students will benefit from:
  • Studying at an internationally accredited business school - EQUIS and AACSB
  • Studying at a World Top 100 University, and Western Australia’s only Group of Eight member.
  • A Leadership Development Program including two unique personal and career development modules designed by two Australian Research Council Future Fellows and Woodside Petroleum’s Chair in Leadership and Management.
  • Leading Global Collaborations unit, allowing students the opportunity to work in teams with exchange partner universities around the world. 
  • Business Connect, allowing students more direct contact with business leaders from the top ASX companies.
To learn more about UWA’s MBA Full Time or the MBA Flexible programs, the Business School will be hosting a series of Webinars on:
  • Tuesday 24 March 2015 at 7pm (AWST)/11am (GMT)
  • Tuesday 19 May 2015 at 2am (AWST)/7pm (GMT)
  • Tuesday 9 June 2015 at 9am (AWST)/2am (GMT)

For more details and to register for the webinar, please see the attached document or visit: http://www.business.uwa.edu.au/school/news/master-of-business-administration-webinars


For more information, please contact or visit your nearest JM OFFICE. 

No comments:

Post a Comment