Malaysia Offices

SUBANG JAYA, MALAYSIA HQ

(Scroll down for HK and Shenzhen Offices)


36, Jalan SS15/8
Subang Jaya
47500 Selangor,
MALAYSIA. 


TEL : +603 5633 4732 / 5633 3765
EMAIL : inquirydata@jmecc.com


PETALING JAYA OFFICE


Lot S9, Second Floor
Centrepoint (Old Wing)
Lebuh Bandar Utama,Bandar Utama
47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor,
MALAYSIA.

TEL : +603 7722 4696 / 7731 5384/ 017-3988 870
EMAIL : jmpetalingjaya@jmecc.com 



SRI HARTAMAS OFFICE (KL)


B-0-11, Plaza Damas 3
No 63, Jalan Sri Hartamas 1,
50480, Kuala Lumpur
MALAYSIA. 

TEL : +603 6201 0662/ 6143 2250
EMAIL : jmsrihartamas@jmecc.com

CHERAS OFFICE

No 18-1, Jalan Menara Gading 1,
Taman Connaught,
Cheras 56000 Kuala Lumpur
MALAYSIA. 

TEL : +603 9107 6189/ +6011 3972 8933
EMAIL : jmcheras@jmecc.com

PENANG OFFICE


















Add: No. 6, Jalan Gottlieb, 10350 Penang, Malaysia

Tel: +604-2288 376 | +604-2277 376 | +6012-581 5509
Fax: +604-2288 537
Email: jmpenang@jmecc.com | penang@edu-uk.net


BUKIT MERTAJAM OFFICE


No. 75, 1st Floor, Jalan Perniagaan Gemilang 1,
Pusat Perniagaan Gemilang
14000 Bukit Mertajam, Penang, Malaysia

Phone: +604-5378 376 | +604-5377 376 | | +6016-4388 432
Fax: +604-2288 537E

Email: jmbukitmertajam@jmecc.com



IPOH OFFICE



48A, Tingkat Taman Ipoh 12,
Taman Ipoh Selatan,
61400 Ipoh, Perak, 
MALAYSIA.

TEL : +605 5488 378 | + 011 2768 9082
FAX : + 04 2288 537
EMAIL : jmipoh@jmecc.com

JOHOR BAHRU OFFICE

15-01, Jalan Austin Heights 3/1,
Taman Mount Austin, 
81100 Johor Bahru, Johor,
MALAYSIA.

TEL : +6018 771 4372 / +607 361 4372 
EMAIL : jmjohor@jmecc.com


KUCHING OFFICE


191C, 1st Floor, Sublot 4,
Lot 3166, 2 1/2 Mile Rock Road
93250 Kuching, Sarawak,
MALAYSIA.

TEL : +6012 896 6738 / +6018 470 4800  / +6082 237 379 
EMAIL: jmsarawak@jmecc.com

KOTA KINABALU OFFICE


Unit No 43, Lot G-1-7, 
1st Floor, Block G,
Lorong Capital, Karamunsing Capital,
88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah,
MALAYSIA.

TEL : +6088 487 111 / +6017-3523912 / +6017-7708076
EMAIL : jmsabah@jmecc.com